when everything else fails

Memo

a blank mind?
write a memo
on a yellow paper

on my hand lies my heart
yes i plucked it out
just for you to see if it beats
to see if it seeps
blood of crimson red

take a paper
4 x 4?
write something
on a yellow paper
to your beloved

on my hand lies my heart
it seeps on my hand
blood of crimson red

pencil broken?
take a color pencil
write on a yellow paper
about a blank mind

on my heart lies my hand
i pierced it inside
just to see if blood
seeps crimson red

rainbows?
it is raining
write something
about a raining mind
write a memo
on a yellow paper

on my heart lies my hand
yes it beats sound
yes it seeps red
just for you
crimson and deep

2 responses

  1. cizqa

    that is just very simple and sharp. this kinda thing is just “me” lol wow i wish it was written for me or by me lol
    juz kiddn
    this is great

    December 18, 2008 at 5:35 pm

  2. crownlessxx

    hmm lol i honestly cannot make anything out of this poem lol but something in it catch me always lol so id just say it’s a nice poem..hehe and very amusing of course

    December 19, 2008 at 3:27 am

Leave a Reply

